Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Sand, Janet Cook 507-498-3221 ext 140
janet.sand@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Schultz, Stacey 3-4-5 Class 507 498-3223 ext 160
stacey.schultz@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Solberg, Jennifer K - 1 Class 507-498-3221 ext 158
jennifer.solberg@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Solberg, Scott Student Counselor 507-498-3221 ext 108
scott.solberg@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Solum, Lynn Paraprofessional
lynn.solum@springgrove.k12.mn.us
St.Mary, Jenny Admin. Asst. 507 498 3221 ext 101
jenny.stmary@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Stoen, Lori Paraprofessional
lori.stoen@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Storlie, Blaine Special Education 507-498-3221 Ext161
Strand, Heather Middle School 507-498-3221 ext 164
heather.strand@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Strinmoen, Chris Mathematics 507-498-322 ext 134
chris.strinmoen@springgrove.k12.mn.us