Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Magers, Joyce Lunchroom Aide 507-498-3221 Ext 109
joyce.magers@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Meinertz, Gina Assistant Superintendent 507 498-3221 ext 145
gina.meinertz@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Messner, Brent Head Of Maintenance ext 107
brent.messner@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Mestelle, Bethany Science 507 498 3221 ext 129
bethany.mestelle@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Miller, Megan English 507-498-3221 ext 138
megan.miller@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Moore, Kody Physical Education 507 498-3221 ext 139
kody.moore@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Morken, Deb 2-3 Class 507-498-3221 ext 157
deb.morken@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Morken, Kelsey Mathematics 507-498-3221 ext 122
kelsey.morken@springgrove.k12.mn.us