Search Directory: 

Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Eiken, Renee Art 507-498-322 ext 135
renee.eiken@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Elton, Tanya District Accountant 507-498-3221 ext 103
tanya.elton@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Elton, Taylor Science 507-498-3221 Ext 131
taylor.elton@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Engel, Evah Instrumental Music 507-498-3221 ext 151
evah.engel@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Engen, Bethany Vocal Music 507-498-3221 ext 130
bethany.engen@springgrove.k12.mn.us
Erchoff-Costet, David Maintenance
david.costet@springgrove.k12.mn.us