Aaron Solum, Chairman
aaron.solum@springgrove.k12.mn.us



Stephanie Jaster, Vice Chairman
stephanie.jaster@springgrove.k12.mn.us



Jenny Stender, Clerk
jenny.stender@springgrove.k12.mn.us



Aric Elton, Director
aric.elton@springrove.k12.mn.us



Rhan Flatin, Director
rhan.flatin@springgrove.k12.mn.us



Kelly Rohland, Director
kelly.rohland@springgrove.k12.mn.us