National Honor Society 2008

The informal induction to the National Honor Society was Tuesday, April 22 at noon in the gymnasium. Congratulations to Brian Peter, Rachel Gulbranson, Ryan Mehus, Chrissie Morken, Kevin Lochner*, Amanda Franzen* and Thomas Trehus. The formal induction was April 29th at Luther College.
*denotes second year members