• 507.498.3221
  • info@springgrove.k12.mn.us



Front row from left: Shannon Schuttemeier, Aaron Solum, Christian Myrah. Back row: Stephanie Jaster, Thomas Trehus, Brad Hernandez

Mr. Aaron Solum, Chairman
aaron.solum@springgrove.k12.mn.us



Mr. Brad Hernandez, Vice Chairman
brad.hernandez@springgrove.k12.mn.us



Mr. Christian Myrah, Clerk/Treasurer
christian.myrah@springrove.k12.mn.us



Mrs. Stephanie Jaster, Director
stephanie.jaster@springgrove.k12.mn.us



Mrs. Shannon Schuttemeier, Director
shannon.schuttemeier@springgrove.k12.mn.us



Mr. Thomas Trehus, Director
thomas.trehus@springgrove.k12.mn.us