• 507.498.3221
  • info@springgrove.k12.mn.us
The Spring Grove Student Council 2014 - 2015

President Keenan Siminski and advisor Renee Eiken would like to introduce the new student council members for the 2011/2012 school year:

7th grade......Jacine Johaningmeier and Alex Deters
8th grade......Rhiannon Skauge and Cameron Sylling
9th grade......Claire Bratland and Cullen Pattern
10th grade....Stina Myrah and Chase Grinde
11th grade.....Jordan Anderson and Sierra Hunter
12th grade.....HarrisonSpeltz, Samantha Bratland and 

Congratulations to our new council. Please feel free to give them suggestions and to use the suggestion box in the office. This is YOUR school!

Contact: Renee Eiken